Loc Saint's Classic Mixtape "REAL". Packed Full Of Classic LSM Material with such songs as "Listen In Girl", "Mortality", "Deepend" and more... 19 Tracks of Fire. Featuring Artists such as: Russell, Nine-Up, Lil.Soldier, G.Luna, Mr.D-Note, Saint B, Slick Re Born, Jonah, B.N.G, Mizz Dana, Shadow, A.D Deciple, Ice4Christ, DJ Redeemed, JB Vicious & J Dubb. 

"REAL:The'Mixtape" Hard Copy CD

SKU: 3real

    © 2023 by Loc Saint. Proudly created with Wix.com